City Governments in North Carolina

Asheville Police Department
Burlington City Council
City of Asheville
City of Asheville Fire and Rescue Department
City of Greensboro
City of Hamlet
City of Kinston
City of Marion
City of Raeford - City Hall
City of Rockingham
City of Wilmington
City of Winston-Salem
Durham, NC
Rockingham Police Department
Taylorsville NC - Town's Official Website
Town of Black Mountain
Town of Black Mountain Fire Department
Town of Ocean Isle Beach
Town of Old Fort
Town of Plymouth
Town of Roper
Town of Troy
Town of Wadesboro
Town of Yadkinville

The North Carolina State Flag bears the state colors or red, white and blue.

The Flag bears two dates in its blue field on the left. May 20, 1775 was the year North Carolina signed the Mecklenburg Declaration of Independence was issued and April 12, 1776 is the date of the Halifax Resolves. North Carolina was the first colony to declare its independence from England well before July 4, 1776.


About Us
Contact Us
Client Login
Suggest an Entry

Sign up for our mailing list.
E-Mail Address:
Home | Category Search | City Search | County Directories | Town Search | Index
© 2002- Professional Computer Consulting, Inc.- All Rights Reserved is not affiliated with any state agency of North Carolina